+34 697 485 971
+7 (499) 918 71 42
+358 9 424 17 559
+44 20 808 94 153
Call me

Reviews

ABOUT US

Kindness, responsibility, professionalism and the quality of the work done are the main priorities of the company. Our satisfied customers have already expressed their comments to us. On this page you can leave a comment about Alegria Real-estate, express your opinion and recommendations to improve our work and service. Let's improve the efficiency of our company together!

VIDEO OPINIONS

Customer reviews

  1. Jhon Milton
    20.10.2019

    Thank you for your service !

  2. Briony
    12.09.2019

    Thank you Alegria for finding us our perfect home in Alicante... and special thanks to the lovely Daria who has continually assisted us in an enthusiastic and friendly way, long after we've moved in!

  3. Olga
    19.07.2019

    I want to thank Denis Kurbatov for his great work, punctuality and professionalism. Denis is able to listen to the client, offer solutions without imposing his point of view. Denis acts not just as a real estate agent but as his true assistant. I will be happy to recommend him to my friends.

  4. Meruzhan
    21.05.2019

    Thank you very much from Ukraine! I was very lucky to meet the director of the company "Alegria", Jan. Great professional in his field! Although its greatest virtue, and what stands out most, is how humble it is. I bought real estate with the help of "Alegria" many times. The purchase process was easy and without complications. Also, after the purchase, they help you with any questions. I recommend it to everybody! Working with them is easy and enjoyable. Do not hesitate to go to "Alegria".

  5. Mrs Virpi Herranen
    06.05.2019

    I am writing to thank your Company for excellent service. We have been searching for us new winter time rent apartment in Torrevieja area several weeks without result until we spoke with your employee Ms Vera Ilomäki. I am very grateful for her active and inspired contribution in finding us an apartment from your selection and helping us to make rent agreement for 7 months Oct 2019 - Apr 2020. I truly appreciate your Company policy and the interest she has shown in helping us. Thank you once again and I wish your Company every success in your work. Sincerely, Mrs Virpi Herranen

  6. Dmitry Svistoplyasov
    29.04.2019

    I want to express my gratitude to the excellent construction and investment company "Alegria". The employees work as a team, they are always happy to see you, and they are always very cheerful and in a good mood. I want to especially thank Vladimir Serebryakov, Kirill Fyodorov, and Kristina Luneva. Well done guys! Keep it up!

  7. Vladimir Serebryakov
    22.04.2019

    Some people think that life is predestined, and others believe that everything is part of chance and coincidence. In my case, both have a very important role with my current situation in "Alegria". I met this team in 2013, when my friends and I came to Spain on vacation. We chose an apartment for rent on a random web page. And six months later, my friend bought that house with the help of the company. And not just one! At the end of the holidays I stayed in SpainAt the end of the holidays I stayed in Spain for a while longer. And it happened that now I work in this wonderful and friendly team. Thing of fate? Might be. But I am very happy here, because I am witnessing how the company is growing and developing. From being an ordinary real estate agency, it has become one of the most important promoters in the city. The orange balconies, the hallmark of the company, and the trademark "Alegría", can be found not only in different parts of the city, but also in other cities. As, for example, in Benidorm. Many people, no longer dozens, but hundreds, have become not only customers of the company, but also good friends. I wish the company the greatest success and prosperity!

  8. Natalie Graf
    18.04.2019

    Despite going through certain difficulties during the purchase process of the apartment, the company managed to satisfy all our requests and wishes. Everything was done on time, and in a professional manner. I want to especially thank Evgeny Burlachenko. He is a great professional, he works competently, and he knows how to approach the demands of each client. I agree with the previous answers, the employees of this company are not intrusive, on the contrary, they are always correct. Have more successes in this field and new projects! 👍

  9. Igor Petrushin
    14.04.2019

    I want to thank the company for the apartment they selected us in Torrevieja. We love living in this beautiful city. The team of "Alegría" are true professionals in their field. I have not met such kind people for a long time. Special thanks to the owner of the company, Jan Weinruhu, for bringing such joy to this city. May you have great success and prosperity!

  10. Krzysztof and Tatiana
    11.04.2019

    We were looking for an apartment for us in different Spanish agencies, and a German one. But we did not like their offers. Accidentally, we went through the "Alegria" office, and the first person we met was Eugene B. The housing offer in "Alegria" is much better, and the company's specialists have made the right decisions in the homes selected for us. We bought the one we finally wanted, at a good price. The buying and selling process has been very easy for us, with the help of Eugene. We had many questions, because this was the first time we bought a property in Spain, and we have received all the answers immediately. We are very happy, and we recommend both the company "Alegria" and Eugene :-) Krzysztof and Tatiana

Show more
WRITE A REVIEW

LEAVE YOUR COMMENTS ON THE SOCIAL NETWORKS

Follow us and be updated of the latest news and offers

Presentation of Alegría